Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief 

Ahmed Tabbabi, Ph.D.: Currently works at the Department of Infection and Immunity, Jichi Medical University, Japan. His research focuses on Medical Entomology, Vector Ecology, Parasitology, and Epidemiology. He is an internationally recognized specialist and a member of the Georgia Entomological Society, Tunisian Association of Biological Sciences, North African Association of Biology, and Brazilian Society of Entomology.

Contact information: tabbabiahmed@gmail.com

He is well-published and cited: https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/Ahmed-Tabbabi-57993213 and https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/Ahmed-Tabbabi-2156914688.

 

Editorial Board

Tetyana L. Vasylyeva, MD, Ph.D. (USA) Professor, Tetyana.vasylyeva@ttuhsc.edu, Department of Pediatrics, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Amarillo, USA

Nusrath M. Habiba, MD, FAAP, FAME, (USA), Nusrath.Habiba@unthsc.edu, Department of Pediatrics and Women’s Health, Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine, University of North Texas Health Sciences Center, Fort Worth, TX

Scott Milton, MD (USA) S.Milton@ttuhsc.edu, Infection Disease Internal Medicine, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center, Amarillo, TX, USA

Olga Vasylyeva, MD (USA) olga.vasylyeva@rochesterregional.org, Infection Disease Department, Rochester General Hospital, Rochester, NY, USA

Emad I. M. Khater, Ph.D., DIC (Egypt) eikhater@yahoo.com, Assoc. Prof., Medical Entomology and Molecular Biology, Department of Entomology, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Enas H. Ghallab, Ph.D. (Egypt) e.hamdy@yahoo.com, Department of Entomology, Faculty of Science, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Khadija Bekhti, Ph.D. (Morocco) bekhtik2@yahoo.fr, Khadija.bekhti@usmba.ac.ma, Faculty of Sciences and Techniques, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, PB 2202, Fez 30000, Morocco

Meryem Lemnari, Ph.D. (Morocco) meryem.lemrani@pasteur.ma  Institute Pasteur du Maroc, 1 place Louis Pasteur 20360 Casablanca, Morocco